Skip to main content

Formal photographs of student sports groups, 1902-1906

Identifier: sedt01

photograph metadata

2/295 1902 Tournament

2/296 1903 Second Annual Inter-University-College Tournament J. A. Brailsford, Miss F. G. Roberts, H. H. Olster, G. M. Henderson, Miss B. B. Whyte, F. P. Kelly, F. A. De la Mare, Miss E. F. Wedde, G. Prouse, G. F. Dixon, Miss H. M. Batham, A. S. Henderson (Manager), T. E. Y. Seddon, Miss A. W. Griffiths, Miss A. Batham, A. G. Quartley, R. G. M. Park, O. Prouse, H. W. King, R. St. J. Beere

2/297 1904 Tournament

2/298 1905 Tournament

2/299 1906 Tournament

2/300 1905 Victoria College Football Club Senior Team Back Row: H. W. King, A. H. Kitching, F. A. de la Mare, E. F. Simpson, A. Cooper, G. G. Smith. Middle Row: A Tudhope, F. G. Thompson, H. H. Olster, T. A. Hunter (Captain), G. V. Bogle. Front Row: T. E. Y. Seddon, J. Patrick , I. Davey, W. Gillanders. Absent: A. Wilson, J. H. Goulding.


  • Creation: 1902-1906


From the Fonds: 2 linear_centimeters

Language of Materials

From the Fonds: English

Container Summary

A1990.003 VUW2/295 - VUW2/300 stored individually in drawer Map/E/2

Repository Details

Part of the Tapuaka Heritage & Archive Collections - JC Beaglehole Reading Room, Victoria University of Wellington Library Repository

P O Box 3438
Wellington 6140 New Zealand
+64 4 4635681